Nat Lea, president and CEO of WEHCO Media, Little Rock, has been elected president of America’s Newspapers.

He succeeds Alan Fisco, president and chief financial officer of The Seattle Times Company, who becomes immediate past president.

Members elected officers for 2021–22 during America’s Newspapers. Senior Leadership Conference, held Oct. 17 to 19 at the Broadmoor in Colorado Springs.

See more info here.